Wiener Produktionstechnik Kongress

Deutsch

Invitation

The industrial internet of things, cyber-physical production systems and digital factories are some of the keywords being used today to describe game-changing innovations in modern production engineering. Next generation communication systems and new technologies lead us to reconceive the way products are manufactured in the future.

The 4th Wiener Produktionstechnik Kongress - WPK 2018 - is dedicated to the digital transfer in production and highlights technological innovations on the way to achieve higher efficiency, flexibility and system integration. Top ranked national and international senior experts from government, industry and research institutions will give insight to the newest outcomes of innovation and industrial applications.

Comprising a dedicated series of presentations and offering a platform for discussion with experts, the WPK 2018 will bring together factory owners, plant managers and heads of manufacturing to discover the latest technologies and services available, to successfully tackle the challenges of the future in production. We highly recommend attending our conference to see the new technologies that may affect your business. Once again, we will attract over 300 conference attendees. I kindly invite you to be part of the WPK 2018 and help to shape the 4th industrial revolution.

I am looking forward to meeting you at the WPK 2018.

Univ.Prof. Dr. Friedrich Bleicher
Head of the IFT of the TU Wien

Wiener Produktionstechnik Kongress

English

Herzliche Einladung!

Das industrielle Internet der Dinge, cyber-physikalische Produktionssysteme und digitale Fabriken sind einige der heutzutage verwendeten Phrasen, um entscheidende Innovationen in der modernen Fertigungstechnik zu beschreiben. Kommunikationssysteme der nächsten Generation und neue Technologien führen zu neuen Wegen, wie wir Produkte in der Zukunft herstellen.

Der 4. Wiener Produktionstechnik Kongress - WPK 2018 - ist dem digitalen Transfer in der Produktion gewidmet und hebt technologische Innovationen zum Erzielen höherer Effizienz, Flexibilität und Systemintegration hervor. Hochrangige nationale und internationale Experten aus Regierung, Industrie und Forschung werden Einblicke in die neuesten Resultate von Innovation und industrieller Anwendung geben.

Eine Reihe von Präsentationen beinhaltend und eine Plattform zur Diskussion mit Experten bietend, möchte der WPK 2018 Betriebseigentümer, Werksmanager und Fertigungsleiter zusammenführen, um die neuesten Technologien und verfügbaren Services zu entdecken und den Herausforderungen der zukünftigen Produktion erfolgreich zu begegnen. Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wie neue Technologien Ihr Geschäft beeinflussen, ist diese Veranstaltung für Sie die richtige. Wir rechnen wieder mit über 300 Kongressteilnehmern. Ich lade Sie herzlich dazu ein, Teil des WPK 2018 zu sein und beim Gestalten der 4. industriellen Revolution mitzuhelfen.

Ich freue mich darauf, Sie beim WPK 2018 begrüßen zu können.


Univ.Prof. Dr. Friedrich Bleicher
Vorstand des IFT der TU Wien

TU Wien
Institut für Fertigungstechnik